Den perfekta boken just nu

Delirium av Lauren Oliver. Baksidestexten väckte mitt intresse:

”There was a time when love was the most important thing in the world. People would go to the end of the earth to find it. They would tell lies for it. Even kill for it.

Then, at last, they found the cure.”

Efter första meningen bestämde jag mig för att ett till bokköp denna månad, det var jag värd. För den här boken, den verkade för intressant för att inte läsas.

”It has been sixty-four years since the president and the Consortium identified love as a disease, and forty-three since the scientists perfected a cure.”

Hoppas jag har tid att läsa ut den i helgen :)

P.S Köpte den på Pocket Shop och där på disken stod det Flipbacks på svenska! De kom in i förra veckan, yeay!! :)

4 thoughts on “Den perfekta boken just nu

Kommentera

